The latest release from Freedom Punker Volume 20 is sure to hit the spot.

Download Here

Check out the bands!

01 The Obscenities – Fuck Off Trump
02 Death from Above – Dream of Peace
03 Secular Plague – Meat = Murder
04 Debacle – Mindless Hate
05 Dräp – Vedergällning
06 System Shit – You Have No Right
07 False Cause – This Flag
08 Rattenvanger – Ecological Suicide
09 Kugra – Mater Dei
10 Ichsucht – Tristesse
11 Atos de Vinganca – Dioniso Digerido
12 Ek Decay – Corruption
13 Born of Freedom – Stop the War
14 Sounds of Threat – Under Attack
15 Existench – Locked Inside
16 Alien Possession – Victory Is at Hand
17 Rotten Stitches – Zombie Society
18 Rogue State – No Matter What You Choose
19 Confront Stage – Slave Work (Cover Luta Armada)
20 Forsaken Profits – Tartarus
21 Sakata – Badut Revolusi
22 Staatsverrat – Fuck Off
23 23 – Black Sector – Keparat Bertopeng Aparat.mp3
24 The Gagged – Cyclical Psycho
25 Parricide – About Nothing
26 Artigo 157 – Stupid Cops
27 Nihil Gun – Ultimo Chimpanzé
28 Lebah Hitam – Bullshitfix

So, it has been a fair while since our last newsletter so we thought it was about time for an update on releases, gigs, festivals, plans and the like… we will try and keep this brief 🙂


ACCIDENTE – Amistad y Rebelión (DOWNLOAD)
Amazing female fronted anarcho pop punk from Spain! One of the best albums we’ve heard in a long time, free download and well worth a listen.

AUTONOMADS – One Day All Of This Will Be Gone… EVERYTHING NOW! (CD)
Highly anticipated second album from Manchester’s finest anarcho dub punks.

6 track split from two great bands, just as good live and well worth supporting. Good bands and good people.

NU POGODI / CHOOSE YOUR POISON – Fuck My Womb, I’m Calling In Dead (Split 7″)
Enough blast beats and screams to turn your stomach, split release from Leeds to Chicago.

DISCO//OSLO – Disco//Oslo EP (7″)
Great melodic punk from Germany, great friends of Pumpkin Records and help us out in more ways than you could imagine. Their album is also out now on LP on Pumpkin.


BSDC’s fourth release, this is a 12″ single with two vocal cuts and two dub cuts.

Over 20 tracks of raging hardcore punk and crust in a gatefold vinyl sleeve.

OI POLLOI – Multiple Oi-Gasms (7″)
3 brand new tracks from a band who need to introduction, still smashing venues all over the world and still keeping it real 🙂

FAIR DO’S – Trying Times (CD)
Some of the tightest melodic hardcore around, mastered by Jason Livermore at the Blasting Rooms (NOFX, Propagandhi, Rise Against, Hot Water Music).

We have loads more out now, and loads more coming soon, this is a just a brief update.


A BENEFIT FOR KLIT (a queer-feminist and activist community space in Hungary)
FRIDAY 25TH APRIL @ Wahlbar, Manchester

5TH/6TH/7TH SEPTEMBER @ The Workhouse, Llanfyllin, Wales.

We will leave it at that for now, more soon….

Pumpkin Records x

Freedom Punker Collective

The Freedom Punker Collective has members the world over, contributing their time and efforts for free to promote the bands, the music and of course ... PUNK